Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Veronica Schlagel

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Veronica Schlagel

5 out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mary Bunch

Mary Bunch

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always professional and prompt customer service"
Profile photo of Kelly Nickell

Kelly Nickell

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Veronica Schlagel is an excellent agent and so is her staff. They are extremely helpful and reliant. They have always been honest and upfront with me and allow me to decide if I need claim or additional coverage. A big shout out to her and her team. Kelly Nickell"
Profile photo of Luke Allison

Luke Allison

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been doing business with Sonya for a number of years. Sonya has provided me with very efficient service. I have had claims in the past to repair my vehicles and there has been no excuses. It's a pleasure and never a hassle dealing with state farm in Johnstown."
Profile photo of Robin Burckley

Robin Burckley

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great working with Nancy on homeowners insurance, she worked diligently to make sure everything was fixed."
Profile photo of Roger Park

Roger Park

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service"
Profile photo of Annette Espinoza

Annette Espinoza

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lucinda, Nancy, Veronica, all of them the whole team are amazing! Every time I speak with them they are very helpful!!"
Profile photo of Amanda Jaksha

Amanda Jaksha

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"These ladies are so helpful and courteous."
Profile photo of Jimi Allsop

Jimi Allsop

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is the easiest and most seamless insurance company, in which I’ve ever had the opportunity to utilize. Lucinda, is simply amazing, and is in large part the reason I choose State Farm. Customer service DOES in fact, still exist! Thank you, Lucinda!!"
Profile photo of Renee Westbrooks

Renee Westbrooks

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone that I have worked with has been courteous and very knowledgeable. They have always solved my problems. Thank you 😊"
Profile photo of Cody Muse

Cody Muse

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sonya has always been a pleasure to work with! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Alexa Busby

Alexa Busby

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"As always, the the State Farm team was incredibly helpful and kind. They helped me confirm that my insurance would transfer over to my rental car for the week and offered additional affordable coverage to be sure all of the bases were covered. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Oscar M Herrera

Oscar M Herrera

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service - Great Team - Excellent Agent! Veronica has been my agent for many years now. Always available and can always count on her and her team. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Rick Rivera

Rick Rivera

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Veronica has been my State Farm agent for well over 10 years, and for good reason, throughout my time here I’ve never encountered any issues when trying to contact her office. All of her employees are very knowledgeable and very professional. Any time I’ve had to file a claim it has been incredibly simple and painless."
Profile photo of Steve and Chris Kelly

Steve and Chris Kelly

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"She’s the best!"
Profile photo of angelica chairez

angelica chairez

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lucinda and Veronica have always gone above and Beyond when I give them a call with questions or concerns. We’re really happy having them as our Car insurance and home insurance agents. :)"
Profile photo of Dan White

Dan White

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Veronica Schlagels has a very professional and knowledgeable staff. They are very responsive and have taken care of all of our needs over the past 10yrs. Would recommend this office to anyone wanting a honest professional insurance agent."
Profile photo of Celeste Tori

Celeste Tori

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had a great experience with our local Johnstown State Farm office. I receive prompt responses to all my questions and feel comfortable my insurance needs are being covered. I highly recommend this office for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jonathan Rodriguez

Jonathan Rodriguez

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good insurance, good prices and very friendly representatives! 10/10 recommended I have been a client for many years and I do not intend to change with this quality of service very grateful to be part of your clientele👍 (Original) Muy buen aseguransa, buenos precios y muy amables las representantes! 10/10 recomendado llevo muchos años de cliente y no me pienso cambiar con esta calidad de servicio muy agradecido de poder ser parte de su clientela👍"
Profile photo of Joanne Gray

Joanne Gray

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such great people to work with. They always answer any questions and provide amazing service."
Profile photo of Trisha Aguilar

Trisha Aguilar

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"We switched to State Farm last year and couldn’t be happier with our experience thus far ! Nancy is a delight and always so helpful with any questions I’ve had and info I’ve needed! Highly recommend, thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of Alejandra Garcia

Alejandra Garcia

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best! Thanks for all the help, Nancy Sanchez the best agent I've ever had, always available..."
Profile photo of Nidia Reyes

Nidia Reyes

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Switching to State Farm has been the best experience, we have saved money and also the customer service is the best we have received so far! Do not hesitate to call to request an estimate Veronica and her team will find the best policy according to your needs. (Original) El habernos cambiado a State Farm ah sido la mejor experiencia, hemos ahorrado dinero y también el servicio al cliente es el mejor que hemos recibido hasta el momento! No duden en llamar para pedir un estimado Verónica y su equipo encontrarán la mejor póliza de acuerdo a sus necesidades."
Profile photo of Jessica Beamer

Jessica Beamer

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve had State Farm since I started driving at 16. They’ve always been awesome! Sonya has been simply amazing and always helps at the drop of the hat. I have an IRA through them, homeowners, and multiple cars insured. I can’t recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of David Golden

David Golden

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are quick to contact and willing to help in the best way they can."
Profile photo of Reynaldo Armendariz

Reynaldo Armendariz

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Veronica Schlagel State Farm agency is been my family’s provider of insurance for over 7years. They make business so easy, from the moment they pick up the phone they already know who is contacting them and make any process fast and conveniente. Lucinda always takes the time to answer every single question we have regarding our policies and always looks for ways to save us money."