Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Veronica Schlagel

State Farm® Insurance Agent Veronica Schlagel

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (62 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Terry Day

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"Went over all of my 5 policies and increased coverage on home owners policy. Fantastic customer service which made me feel proud to have State Farm as my Insurance Company. Thank you"

F J

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Lucinda is always so helpful!!"

Hydro Flame

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"

Joe Gaona

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Sonya is amazing!"

Darren Ellis

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"I was greeted and introduced the moment I walked in. They have great prices and friendly staff. Sonya explained all the aspects of my policy to me and made my decision making very easy. Highly recommend to anyone needing insurance"

Robyn Hyland

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sonya was extremely helpful. And made looking into our claim very understandable. She put us at ease."

Joanne Gray

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such great people to work with. They always answer any questions and provide amazing service."

Brandy Mestas

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Veronica and her team for about 10 years. They are so patient with all of my needs and requests and available anytime I need anything."

Sonya Arndt

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not only do I work for Veronica, but I've been a State Farm customer since I was 16 years old. What a pleasure to work for and with this amazing group of ladies."

Mark Dahl

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been working back and forth with Sonya for manyndays now in the sale of our house . She has been nothing but accommodating and pleasant in the entire process. Thanks Sonya!"

Daniel Cordoba

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"They will work with you."

Eva Medina

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful knowledgeable with policy and very very polite and pleasant."

Sharon Spicka

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and efficient"

Ana Quinonez

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lucinda was beyond helpful she answered all my questions she took her time with me on the phone and I greatly appreciated that she is very knowledgeable I have had a great experience with this office I highly recommend it"

Mary Bunch

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always professional and prompt customer service"

Kelly Nickell

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Veronica Schlagel is an excellent agent and so is her staff. They are extremely helpful and reliant. They have always been honest and upfront with me and allow me to decide if I need claim or additional coverage. A big shout out to her and her team. Kelly Nickell"

Luke Allison

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been doing business with Sonya for a number of years. Sonya has provided me with very efficient service. I have had claims in the past to repair my vehicles and there has been no excuses. It's a pleasure and never a hassle dealing with state farm in Johnstown."

Robin Burckley

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great working with Nancy on homeowners insurance, she worked diligently to make sure everything was fixed."

Roger Park

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service"

Annette Espinoza

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lucinda, Nancy, Veronica, all of them the whole team are amazing! Every time I speak with them they are very helpful!!"

Amanda Jaksha

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"These ladies are so helpful and courteous."

Jimi Allsop

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is the easiest and most seamless insurance company, in which I’ve ever had the opportunity to utilize. Lucinda, is simply amazing, and is in large part the reason I choose State Farm. Customer service DOES in fact, still exist! Thank you, Lucinda!!"

Renee Westbrooks

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone that I have worked with has been courteous and very knowledgeable. They have always solved my problems. Thank you 😊"

Cody Muse

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sonya has always been a pleasure to work with! Highly recommend!"

Alexa Busby

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"As always, the the State Farm team was incredibly helpful and kind. They helped me confirm that my insurance would transfer over to my rental car for the week and offered additional affordable coverage to be sure all of the bases were covered. Thank you!!"