Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of William Davis

William Davis

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Davis
"Veronica and all her people are great and more than amazing, and has taken care of my insurance needs, for a long time, without a single issue. I've even referred friends because they make things so easy for their customers, cant say enough good things about them."
Profile photo of Sandy Miller

Sandy Miller

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Miller
"Our appointment with Sonya was both informative and fulfilling on our Insurance needs. We are very pleased with our change in insurance companies. Respectfully Millers"
Profile photo of Jorge Payan

Jorge Payan

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Payan
"Was great experience, made it quick and easy with what i needed. Left with no questions, everything answered to detail. 1000% recommend"
Profile photo of Mycah Cabrera

Mycah Cabrera

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mycah Cabrera
"Naomi helped tailor a policy just for me and was super friendly and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Hilda Orona

Hilda Orona

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hilda Orona
"Naomi es super Linda atiende super bien le doy 10 de 10 super recomendada"
Profile photo of Carole Branstetter

Carole Branstetter

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carole Branstetter
"The staff is very easy to work with. I have had them for years and will continue for years more."
Profile photo of jani born

jani born

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jani born
"Great insurance company. Agents are super. I especially like Lucinda"
Profile photo of Nancy Pugh

Nancy Pugh

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Pugh
"Everyone at this office is so friendly, knowledgeable and goes beyond to help. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Chris Edwards

Chris Edwards

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Edwards
"Naomi did an excellent job of providing me with detailed information on a quote for my home and vehicles. She was very proactive in researching potential discounts for me. Her communication and follow up was top notch. I would highly recommend getting in touch with Naomi and the State Farm team about your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Lupe Medina

Lupe Medina

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lupe Medina
"We switched this month and so far they have great communication and resolve/answer questions."
Profile photo of Nancy Field-Bruce

Nancy Field-Bruce

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Field-Bruce
"Love everyone in this office. They are always very helpful!"
Profile photo of Nancy Sanchez

Nancy Sanchez

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Sanchez
"Working for Veronica has truly been a fulfilling experience. The blend of professionalism and genuinely caring atmosphere, coupled with Veronica's exemplary leadership, makes our workplace stand out. The team's dedication to making insurance accessible, combined with emphasis on fostering a fun work environment, creates a workplace that is not only enjoyable but also meaningful."
Profile photo of Darius Stone

Darius Stone

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darius Stone
"Great customer service and got my coverage in an instant. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Miguel Ortega

Miguel Ortega

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Ortega
"Switching to State Farm was a no brainer. Wow, $2000 a year in savings. Money back in my pocket. Thank you Naomi and Veronica!"
Profile photo of Greg Gibson

Greg Gibson

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Gibson
"Veronica and her team have been a great help to us since moving to Johnstown."
Profile photo of Grant Hobbs

Grant Hobbs

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grant Hobbs
"Naomi is always so helpful & has been a superlative agent for this company! Thanks so much for everything Naomi"
Profile photo of Janet Morris

Janet Morris

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Morris
"We worked with Sonya and she did a wonderful job helping us with our insurance."
Profile photo of Richard Dunning

Richard Dunning

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Dunning
"Getting full coverage insurance on a mountain cabin can be very difficult if sometimes nearly impossible. After trying to obtain coverage with 36 insurance companies, I was referred to Lucinda and Veronica , State Farm in Johnstown. We did some tree grooming to assist with compliance. One phone call with Lucinda and we are thrilled that we have full coverage!!! Rick Dunning"
Profile photo of Zac Wadholm

Zac Wadholm

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zac Wadholm
"Sonya and Veronica are fantastic to work with!"
Profile photo of Molly Dahl

Molly Dahl

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Dahl
"Veronica and Sonya are always so kind and personable when handling my car and rental insurance!"
Profile photo of santos vera

santos vera

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by santos vera
"Been with state farm over 20 years and if I need anything answers Veronica and her team are always here for me"
Profile photo of Nicole Kirchner

Nicole Kirchner

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Kirchner
"Lucinda is AMAZING at helping me work though all my claim issues ! With overwhelming work life issues, she was a lifesaver!!!"
Profile photo of Lori George

Lori George

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori George
"Our meeting was very informative. Sonya was a huge help. Glad to be with this group!"
Profile photo of Heath Hoffman

Heath Hoffman

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heath Hoffman
"Great service, very responsive and good rates for quality insurance"
Profile photo of ysell cordoba

ysell cordoba

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ysell cordoba
"Lucinda was awesome.. she attend to all my car insurance needs and was very warm, professional and caring. Would reccomend to anybody that needs professional car insurance"