Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Veronica Schlagel

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Veronica Schlagel

5 out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alexa Busby

Alexa Busby

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"As always, the the State Farm team was incredibly helpful and kind. They helped me confirm that my insurance would transfer over to my rental car for the week and offered additional affordable coverage to be sure all of the bases were covered. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Oscar M Herrera

Oscar M Herrera

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service - Great Team - Excellent Agent! Veronica has been my agent for many years now. Always available and can always count on her and her team. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Rick Rivera

Rick Rivera

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Steve and Chris Kelly

Steve and Chris Kelly

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"She’s the best!"
Profile photo of angelica chairez

angelica chairez

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lucinda and Veronica have always gone above and Beyond when I give them a call with questions or concerns. We’re really happy having them as our Car insurance and home insurance agents. :)"
Profile photo of Dan White

Dan White

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Veronica Schlagels has a very professional and knowledgeable staff. They are very responsive and have taken care of all of our needs over the past 10yrs. Would recommend this office to anyone wanting a honest professional insurance agent."
Profile photo of Celeste Tori

Celeste Tori

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had a great experience with our local Johnstown State Farm office. I receive prompt responses to all my questions and feel comfortable my insurance needs are being covered. I highly recommend this office for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Joanne Gray

Joanne Gray

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such great people to work with. They always answer any questions and provide amazing service."
Profile photo of Trisha Aguilar

Trisha Aguilar

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"We switched to State Farm last year and couldn’t be happier with our experience thus far ! Nancy is a delight and always so helpful with any questions I’ve had and info I’ve needed! Highly recommend, thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of Alejandra Garcia

Alejandra Garcia

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best! Thanks for all the help, Nancy Sanchez the best agent I've ever had, always available..."
Profile photo of Jessica Beamer

Jessica Beamer

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve had State Farm since I started driving at 16. They’ve always been awesome! Sonya has been simply amazing and always helps at the drop of the hat. I have an IRA through them, homeowners, and multiple cars insured. I can’t recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of David Golden

David Golden

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are quick to contact and willing to help in the best way they can."
Profile photo of Reynaldo Armendariz

Reynaldo Armendariz

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Steve J

Steve J

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome people to work with. We switched to state farm from another big name insurance and saved a lot of money per month. Very happy definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Angelena Greer

Angelena Greer

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sonja was so very kind and helpful. Save my family about $400.00 a year."
Profile photo of Javier Hernandez

Javier Hernandez

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jessica Chavez

Jessica Chavez

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone here is efficient and professional never have had an issue. I have been a customer for a couple years now and don't ever plan on changing insurance agents!"
Profile photo of cory fredrich

cory fredrich

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Veronica and her team were awesome to deal with and very responsive. I look forward to building a relationship with them in the future."
Profile photo of Eloy Sosa

Eloy Sosa

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lucinda Sosa

Lucinda Sosa

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Not only do I work here, but I also have had my insurance with State Farm for many years!"
Profile photo of Fox Logistics

Fox Logistics

June 15, 2016

5  out of  5
"I have been with veronica since she started in Commerce City, she and her staff are pleasant, knowledgeable, and efficient. Highly recommend her agency to anyone needing good insurance who doesn't want to worry that their insurance needs are taken care of."